The value of Breath and Life.

Watch “GALACTIC FEDERATION MYSTERY OF LIFE FOUND IN RESPIRATION BREATHING” on YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=H7CMrgBwKeY

Breathe m-ein and then you MUST let me out… If you try to hold me in too long you will die…

I am Ian… The W-IND.
🎁 Of breathe, Sound, Light, 🔥 and Air–Echoes 👂 ❤ H EARTH THE ❤ My ©MOS @MOS ©§Pheres.

I re /\/\-Ind
I re \/\/-Ind
I re F-1ND
I re K-IND LE on that which is Dry Bonee..

Ase Aches= gifts or abilities… AXE T-SAY BOTH ANE (fx) ATON-3 PRIMO U ATEN TIO ANTE=MATTER TE=ART.

ANKLE biters 😱 the BOOTHE SYS TEMA 🔨 BLK KNIGHT …

INDUS=T=3 IND-USKUSH ITE.

THE MOST 👀 ARR FOCUSED NOW
SUP … ©RE ME… 🏄 B=EiN~°G°~

PriMordIA=Г dialer of ©OM ET LIGHTENING BOLT 👄 Thunder Speakers… ©OS 🎶 MIC 👂 HAILE CHRYST~US ELA ~¥~ S10N X1 IIII NOV=€NE 9 CeMeNtIng the DIVINE SUB=LImE.

Air and Water
Mu Shion motion and O©Ean WIND AND 👋 WAVE SOLAR 🌞 DISC US ION..

© RA Z I EL … COCO CHOL8 🌞 B RA § One.. +IAN DAWKINS

Leave a Reply

