I AM A NATTY by Nature: AA NATHANIEL

I’m Natty by ฮฉature…
It’s the WATT Entergy..
Joules and JewELs of my ๐Ÿ‘‘
To my SOUL ๐ŸŒž flow hers ๐Ÿ’
To my SOLE my feet on ๐ŸŒŽ
Activates inn ๐ŸŒŽ a lattice of
NRG.

Creating Bเธฏฮธ-luminous networks
In Matter and Nature is innate 2me.

Balanced in my LIBRA X7
My body is living stone ALKHEMI..

I open my ๐Ÿ‘„ and my MIND.โค.SOUL LAB ORA TORAH REY.

The Actualization of a COSMIC HAIL ๐Ÿ”‘ Dream Weaving …

๐ŸŽฎ Final Fantasy…

Enjoy this ๐ŸŽฅ ๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒ™ A ๐ŸŒŸ STAIRWAY to Heaven… COSMIยฉ KA EL PRIME A L E O N…
RA D IAN T
โ˜ ONE ๐Ÿ’˜ LOVE
To the Unified Collective..
Crystal BluePrint IND~ยฐยกยฐ~@ฮฉ
Eagle Eye Tear Ian…
Bringer of the Golden ๐ŸŒž DAW~ฮฉ~KINยง of KINGS and Lords of LORDS.

๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ
๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒž
๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒŽ ๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒ™ ๐ŸŒ™

1776 1966 2016
๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿต ๐ŸŒณ ๐ŸŽ ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒ™ ๐Ÿ”‘ A ๐Ÿšน MEN ET HOPE ~ยก~ ยฅ@H

Leave a Reply

