The ANKH = Tree of Life within US-by Ras Ian Nathaniel Dawkins

 

The 🌳 TREE OF LIFE…

THE FREQUENCY OF LIFE
/\/\/\/\/\
\/\/\/\/\/

Waves…. In and Out…

1/\/\/
Tree Ki
ANKH OUR ED = Anchored

THE CROSS WITHIN = YOUR SKELETAL QUARTZ CRYSTALฯθΩ§…
ATTUNE VIBRATORY ANTENNAS…

ONENESS WITHIN….
ONENESS PROJECTING OUTWARD.

G
U
R
U

I AM THE IAN THAT I AM IN.
NI MA I TAHR NAI EHT MA I…

ALIGN YOUR LITTLE I WITH THE BIG EYE….

IN
I..

ONENESS….. EYE LOVE YOU LIKE THE 🌞 SUN ENLIGHTENS THE VEGGIES TO GROW..

EYE LOVE YOU AS THE MOON IN SYNCH WITH THE EBBS AND FLOWS OF THE TIDE..

EYE LOVE YOU AS THE BREATH… IN AND OUT… M AIN TEN 👀 SEA BALANCE…. 🏄 T 🌞 SUN 💘 AM 🌎 I OF ASUNCION… ©θΩsciousne§ Evolution.

Leave a Reply

