EMANCIPATED

EMANCIPATED By my RA D IAN ©€ by Ras Ian Nathaniel Dawkins 1/22/2017

Dedicated to my Child HAPPY BIRTHDAY YAYA..

A DYE OR ENGRAVED IMPRINT IS A TEMPLATE… TOOL πŸ”§ AND DYE ENGRAVING PROCESSES…

I’M AN IMPRINT…

DIVINE MANE DIMENSION ALLIED PRINTER ON GAIA FOR GAIA AND COSMIC ASCENT INTO A WHOLE NEW OCT AVE…

Ase beloved….

We Β©~aM~e here in KA RAπŸš— BONE MARA FORM TO X PER IEN ©€

EYE came to be ME… A DY~NAMO MAGNETIC EL ECT RE Β₯ PHI C I ~Β°TΒ°~Β₯ UPON THIS MOUNT~A~1~N that is a PYRA MID FOC=@L POINT NETWORK CONNECTION OF ALL MY HOLY GRAMMA AND G RA N PAS.S. ANCESTRALLY LINKED TO THE ASCENDED ARCHETYPE OF HUMAN EVOLUTION…. CELLULAR ANCESTRAL MEMORIES…

IT IS C=@CHE=D )IN Da KINS) of the OLD ONES.. AN C IEN T
RA D IAN T ONE=NEβ˜†~β˜†~β˜†
PRI M (77) OR DIAL POINT ~{β–ͺ}~ XERO HERU A INTEGRATION POINT DUA DIA MONDE CRYSTAL IONS SUN DISC=US KEY.

Ras Ian Nathaniel Dawkins

Pleasure to be in SER V ARCH=1VES I SEE EPIPHANY I AM IN AMEN TORA… TORAH… RA BA
L.A. T 1FA
AL KHEM 1ST
AT LASTE COMPASS SEXT=@NT IN GENETIC INNATE IONS
N A/V I GATE OARS.

ALEPH ALFA 1ST SEED OF THE INFINITE INN OM E.G. Aβ˜†S~1~ SO
EYE SUN RA IN β‚©Β°AΒ°TERA
I HEIR
VEST…
B=REST PLATE OF RIGHT CHOICES…

EYE IN ALL
I AM INDIVISIBLE FROM MY TEMPLATE

INANIMATE
ANIMATE
FORM AND FORMLESS EXPRESSIONS

I AM THAT I AM.
We are that we are…

Amen
Awombin
Aleph all life…
Watch “Louie Culture – Ganga Lee (Official Video /Β  HD)” on YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=E9jyGAKPnco

Leave a Reply

